Pete Rubel

pete_979@hotmail.com

Stephanie Kelly

Executive Director

Samaritans Cape Cod and Islands

ccsamaritans@verizon.net

Patricia Maguire

Office Coordinator

prevention@suicideispreventable.net


General Membership Meetings


General Membership meetings are now being held via Zoom.  Dates will be announced here and in our newsletter. 


ALL ARE WELCOME


Please send questions to  prevention@suicideispreventable.net



Office & Training Coordinator

Stephanie Rubel

srubel@outercape.org

Louise Klejna

lklejna@outercape.org

Jill Lombardo

jlombardo@advocates.org

Currently, Cape and Island's Suicide Prevention Coalition has over 75 members representing Cape Cod, Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. CISPC members represent the following organizations listed below.




David Araujo, 

Director of Martha's Vineyard Community Services Intervention Center

​daraujo@mvcommunityservices.com

Melissa Maguire 

Director Student Services

Monomoy Regional School District

mmaguire@monomoy.edu


OUR TEAM

Our Coalition is made up of the most dedicated residents on Cape Cod and the Islands. As a team, C.I.S.P.C. takes the necessary steps to lead our region in the fight towards suicide prevention.

Co - Chairs

Barnstable County, Dept. of Human Services

Cape and Islands District Attorney Office

Cape Cod Child Development 

Cape Cod Family Resource Center

Cape Cod Neighborhood Support Group

Cape Organization for Rights of the Disabled

Center's for Behavioral Health

Children's Cove

Child and Family Services

Community Action Committee

Community Network of Cape Cod

Elder Service of Cape Cod and the Islands

Fairwinds Counseling Center

Falmouth Human Services

Fenway Health

First Lutheran Church

Massachusetts Dept. Mental Health

Massachusetts, Dept. of Public Health

Massachusetts Coalition Suicide Prevention

Mom's Demand Action

Nantucket Atheneum

Nantucket Police Department

National Alliance Mental Illness

Samaritans Cape Cod and the Islands

S.A.V.E.

South Bay Community Services

Southeast Recovery Learning Community

Veteran's Outreach Center

Veteran, Department of Veterans Service

VinFin

Yarmouth Fire Department


Our Partners

Steering Committee

 Jonathan Greenberg
Service Coordinator

JRI/Family Networks​ ​

​​jgreenberg@jri.org

Lisa Forhan, MPPA

Director of Risk Management

​Department of Mental Health

​​lisa.forhan@mass.gov

​​